Intresseklubben antecknar

Det är inte så underhållande, men någon måste ju läsa det!

Kelis

Publicerad 2010-12-05 15:52:40 i Sjukvård och varma känslor

This song is for all the women out there that has been lied to by their men, and I know you'll all been lied to, over and over again. This is for you all. Maybe you didn't break the way you should have broke, y'all, but I break, you know what I'm saying? This is how it goes...
What is this I see? You don't come home to me? And when you don't come home to me... Can't deal, can't bear. You keep telling lies, but to your surprise, I found her red coat and you're caught out there:
I hate you so much right now
ur "Caught out there"

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Katarina

Intresseklubben antecknar stort och smått från vardagen som småbarnsmorsa, sjuksköterska, och med femtioelva ofärdiga projekt igång. Det är inte så underhållande, men någon måste ju läsa det!

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela