Intresseklubben antecknar

Det är inte så underhållande, men någon måste ju läsa det!

It's just...

Publicerad 2011-10-06 12:57:23 i Sjukvård och varma känslor


Tattig video jag vet, men visst är hon SNYGG?


I see ya blowin' me a kiss 
It doesn't take a scientist 
To understand what's going on baby 
If you see something in my eye 
Let's not over analyze 
Don't go too deep with it baby 

So let it be what it'll be 
Don't make a fuss and get crazy over you and me 
Here's what I'll do 
I'll play loose 
Not like we have a date with destiny 

It's just a little crush 
Not like I faint every time we touch 
It's just some little thing 
Not like everything I do depends on you 
Sha-la-la-la, Sha-la-la-la Detta är BÄSTA biten! ;)

It's raising my adrenaline 
You're banging on a heart of tin 
Please don't make too much of it baby 
You say the word "forevermore" 
That's not what I'm looking for 
All I can commit to is "maybe" 

So let it be what it'll be 
Don't make a fuss and get crazy over you and me 
Here's what I'll do 
I'll pay loose 
Not like we have a date with destiny 

It's just a little crush  
Not like I faint every time we touch 
It's just some little thing  
Not like everything I do depends on you 
Sha-la-la-la, Sha-la-la-la 

Vanilla skies 
White picket fences in your eyes 
A vision of you and me 

It's just a little crush  
Not like I faint every time we touch 
It's just some little thing 
Not like everything I do depends on you 
Sha-la-la-la 
Not like I faint every time we touch 
It's just some little thing 
Not like everything I do depends on you 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Katarina

Intresseklubben antecknar stort och smått från vardagen som småbarnsmorsa, sjuksköterska, och med femtioelva ofärdiga projekt igång. Det är inte så underhållande, men någon måste ju läsa det!

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela